One more Rajdhani Express added to Indian Railways

Neighbourhood News Desk/ Mansi Gupta

Image result for delhi mumbai rajdhani express

The Indian Railways is going to add a new train in its Rajdhani Expresses fleet. This new ‘Delhi-Mumbai Rajdhani Express’ will pass through central railway zone and will cover 9 stations (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Kalyan, Nashik, Jalgaon, Khandwa, Bhopal, Jhansi, Agra and Hazrat Nizamuddin).

Currently, there are two Rajdhani trains running on this route. One is from Mumbai Central and the other from Bandra Terminus.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s