Modi inaugurated University in Ladakh

Neighbourhood News Desk/ Ladakh

Image result for ladakh university

Recently, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has launched the first-ever University of Ladakh in the region of Jammu and Kashmir. Jammu consists of four universities and Kashmir consists of three universities. After the inauguration, Modi said now Lakhah has first cluster university comprising degree colleges of Leh, Kargil, Nubra, Zanskar, Drass and Khaltsi. The university will have administrative offices in Leh and Kargil, he added.

Image result for Leh airport
Also read
Leh Airport got the budget of 480 crore


Categories: News

Tagged as: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s